Flower Power
funk-rock with a
positive groove!


CD baby   Amazon.com

View My Sonicbids Calendar

Hire the Band!

Read the Guitar Player Magazine Article about Groovy Judy.

Donations for the upcoming Groovy Judy CD:

July 2014

Saturday, July 26
Groovy Judy Grooves!
Murphy's Law Irish Pub and Sports Bar
135 South Murphy Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA
408-736-3822
9:00pm - 1:00am
21+ FREE
map
Sunday, July 27
Groovy Judy Spreads Peace & Love
Sonoma County Fair
Peace, Love & Fair
1350 Bennett Valley Road
Santa Rosa, CA
707-545-4200
1:15pm - 4:30pm
All Ages, Fair Admission
map
Thursday, July 31
Groovy Judy Band Rocks!
Hot Harvest Nights San Carlos
759 Laurel Street
San Carlos, CA
4:00pm - 8:00pm
All Ages, FREE
map

August 2014

Friday, August 1
Groovy Judy Grooves
Joe's Bar
13118 State Route 9
Boulder Creek, CA
831-338-9417
8:30pm - 12:30am
21+ FREE
map
Friday, August 8
Groovy Judy gets her groove on
Back Yard Coffee Co.
965 Brewster Ave.
Redwood City, CA
650-365-3500
7:30pm - 9:30pm
All Ages, FREE
map
Wednesday, August 13
Groovy Judy Rocks
Murphy's Law Irish Pub and Sports Bar
135 South Murphy Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA
408-736-3822
8:30pm - 12:30am
21+ FREE
map
Friday, August 15
Groovy Judy Gets Funky
The Pioneer Saloon
2925 Woodside Road
Woodside, CA
650-851-8487
9:00pm - 1:00am
21+ $5
map
Tuesday, August 19
Groovy Judy Grooves solo
Off The Grid Cupertino
Whole Foods Market
20955 Stevens Creek Blvd.
Cupertino, CA
6:30pm - 8:00pm
All Ages, FREE
map
Sunday, August 24
Groovy Judy Spreads Peace & Love at
Sunday Streets Mission
11:00am - 3:00pm
All Ages, FREE
Saturday, August 30
Summer of Love Celebration Dance Party with Groovy Judy & No Fly List!
Celebrate the Summer of Love and get ready to shake your groove thang with Groovy Judy covering Hendrix and other classic rock gems and No Fly List, A Beatles Tribute band
60s dress is encouraged
Angelica's Bistro
863 Main St
Redwood City, CA
650-679-8184
8:00pm - 11:00pm
All Ages, $18 in adv., $20 at the door Premium seating $23 in adv., $25 at the door
map
Sunday, August 31
Groovy Judy Grooves
Cooper Garrod Estate Vineyards
22645 Garrod Rd
Saratoga, CA
1:00pm - 4:00pm
408-867-7116
All Ages, FREE
map

September 2014

Monday, September 1
Groovy Judy Rocks
Labor Day Backyard Concert
with the Lynn Bobby Band!
Hayward, CA -
email judy@groovyjudy.com for address
2:00pm - 5:00pm
All Ages, $15-$20 sliding scale
Friday, September 5
Groovy Judy Spreads Positive vibes at:
Jerry's Front Pocket
3102 Portola Dr
Santa Cruz, CA
831-475-9819
9:00pm - 12:00am
21+ FREE
map
Thursday, September 11
Groovy Judy Gives Love at:
D'Argenzio Winery and Tasting Room
1301 Cleveland Avenue, Suite A
Santa Rosa, CA
707-546-2466
5:00pm - 9:00pm
21+ FREE
map
Friday, September 12
Groovy Judy Gets Funky
The Pioneer Saloon
2925 Woodside Road
Woodside, CA
650-851-8487
9:00pm - 1:00am
21+ $5
map
Friday, September 19
Groovy Judy Spreads Peace & Love
Spaghetti for Peace
Summer of Love Dinner & Concert
Unity of Palo Alto
3391 Middlefield Rd.
Palo Alto, CA
650-494-7222
6:30pm - 8:30pm
All Ages, $30 donation
map
Saturday, September 20
Groovy Judy Shakes
Iron Door Saloon
18761 Main St.
Groveland, CA
209-962-8904
9:00pm - 1:00am
map

October 2014

Wednesday, October 1
Groovy Judy and Pete Rock
Off The Grid Menlo Park
1120 Merrill Street
Menlo Park, CA
6:30pm - 8:00pm
All Ages, FREE
map
Sunday, October 30
Groovy Judy Spreads Peace & Love at
Sunday Streets Mission
11:00am - 3:00pm
All Ages, FREE
Friday, October 31
Groovy Judy 70's Halloween Bash!
Murphy's Law Irish Pub and Sports Bar
135 South Murphy Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA
408-736-3822
9:00pm - 1:00am
21+ FREE
map



 
Life CD cover

Murphy's Law flyer

Joe's Bar flyer

Back Yard Coffee flyer

Murphy's Law flyer

 

 

home

story
listen
   
buy
events
contact
links